One and a Half weeks, and other updates

So. I get married in one and a half weeks. It is kind of scary. I am working on everything. Have the rings, have decor, have some kind of menu, dress, tux, bridesmaids, groomsmen (?), wedding place, wedding party, schedule, vows…. So why am I so nervous?! Probably because so much could go wrong. Still need to get the marriage license. Oops. Gotta do that during lunch on Monday or tomorrow.

Exercise Updates: Well, I killed myself yesterday, I did the aerobic Kickboxing and tried things I never have before and am sore in places I didn’t know existed. That was one hour, then I did 25 minutes of cardio before taking a thorough shower an getting in my swimsuit to swim for an hour. So that is about two and a half hours of exercise after a long weekend without. Tonight – Something at the gym. No swimming tonight, sadly, since I gotta go get my dress fitted. (This will not be fun.)

Movie / Show Updates:
62. So You Think You Can Dance – 2 episodes
63. 48 Hours Mystery – 10 episodes (as of this morning)
64. Escape to Witch Mountain (70s version)
65. Escape to Witch Mountain (90s version, pt 1-5 then stopped)
66. Finding Nemo
67. West Side Story (film version)

I might look for more Sondheim. I like his productions, though the music is really hard to sing! It is a lot of fun to listen to rhythmically.

Off to the gym, wedding stuff, and more wedding stuff.

About N B

Artist, critic, friend, and rambly-ponderer.
This entry was posted in Life in General, Movies, Wedding and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

