Decision made: I’m gonna just keep this blog

Yup. I made my decision. I am just gonna keep this one blog and continue to update my Recipes Archive page with the new recipes as I work. Hopefully these will become your recipes, too. Or at least that you try them once.

Thanks to all of those people on Facebook that have given their input as to whether to separate these or not. I tossed this back and forth for a while and decided that I am just toooo lazy to maintain too many blogs. And that those who don’t want to read my ramblings can just go to the recipe archive page and those who want to read them can just read them.

For those who don’t know where to find the Recipe Archive, it is here.

About N B

Artist, critic, friend, and rambly-ponderer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

